Steven Universe Cross Stitch Pattern Rose Quartz Ending Theme Sampler

Cross Stitch Pattern of the ending theme of Steven Universe. Many people think that the song is sung by Rose Quartz to her son. “If I could begin to be half of what you think of me, I could do about anything. I could even learn how to love like you.” Download the PDF here: rose-pattern

Grid Size: 101W x 100H
Design Area: 7.07″ x 7.00″ (99 x 98 stitches)

Colors: 8

rose-pattern_page_1

Even though Rebecca Sugar has stated that the song isn’t actually sung by any of the characters, I still like to think that it’s either Rose or Lapis. Learning to love is a common theme for all the characters though. I really enjoyed making this pattern. I wanted to make it as complex as possible while only using a few colors. I love the way it turned out and I think it would make a great Mother’s Day or Valentine’s Day gift.

Leave a Reply

