Free Bayonetta Cross Stitch Pattern Umbra Witch Symbol

bayonetta-preview

Cross Stitch Pattern of the Umbra Witch Symbol from Bayonetta 2. The pattern uses only full stitches. Thanks to Random Talking Bush at spriters-resource.com for the sprite. Download the PDF here: bayonetta-pattern

Grid Size: 99W x 98H
Design Area: 6.93″ x 6.86″ (97 x 96 stitches)
Colors: 1

I’ve never played Bayonetta, but I really love her style. At first I thought she was a little too sexualized, but then I realized it was actually part of her personality and she’s not just sexy for no reason. She’s basically female Kratos with guns. Maybe not the best choice for a Wii U title though and I was surprised to see her in Smash Bros. Now I hear she’s getting her own Amiibo too. I guess it’s time for me to stop sitting on the bench and actually play.

bayonetta-pattern_page_1

Leave a Reply

