Free Doctor Who Cross Stitch Pattern Quote

Never Cruel Preview

Cross stitch pattern of a quote from Doctor Who. “Never cruel nor cowardly. Never give up. Never give in.” Download the PDF here: Never Cruel Pattern

Grid Size: 84W x 91H
Design Area: 6.00″ x 6.50″ (84 x 91 stitches)
Colors: 7

Help keep the free patterns coming by contributing to my Patreon.

Never Cruel Pattern_Page_1

I know the pattern says to use white for the glasses, but now that I think about it, it’s probably a good idea to use the light grey instead if you’re using white aida, and let’s be honest here, most of us, me included, only have white aida. I know, I know, I have a whole blog about cross stitch patterns, yet I only have one color of cloth. This is the point where you realize that you have grossly overestimated my skills at needlecraft. I can make a pattern out of pixels, but the moment I get a needle in my hands, I fall asleep. They say that the back side of your cloth should be just as organized as the front side, and that’s a mark of a true craftsman. Yeah, I’m not that meticulous, which is why almost all of my patterns have some small detail that is off and once you see it you can’t unsee it.