Free Goku Cross Stitch Pattern Dragon Ball Z Kamehameha

Goku Preview

Set of three cross stitch patterns of Goku from Dragon Ball Z performing his signature move, the Kamehameha Wave. Thanks to Dazz and Fret for the sprites. Download the PDF here: Goku Pattern

Grid Size: 147W x 54H
Design Area: 10.36″ x 3.71″ (145 x 52 stitches)
Colors: 11

Goku Pattern_Page_1

Ah, Dragon Ball Z, such fond memories, and yet I’m almost certain that if I were to go back and watch the show again then I would hate it. I’m a big fan of Dragon Ball Z abridged though. All those squares do make a circle! Vegeta was always my favorite. I liked how he had his own way of doing things that was usually separate from the rest of the group. But now I can’t stop thinking how he would be the most frustrating character in a D&D campaign.

Leave a Reply

