Free Naruto Cross Stitch Pattern Hatake Kakashi

Kakashi Preview

Cross stitch pattern of Kakashi from Naruto. Thanks to Dazz and Fret for the sprites. Download the PDF here: Kakashi Pattern

Grid Size: 105W x 62H
Design Area: 7.36″ x 4.29″ (103 x 60 stitches)
Colors: 13

Kakashi Pattern_Page_1

I suddenly realize that it’s strange that Kakashi is a good guy. Wait, hear me out here. His special ability is stealing other people’s techniques. I don’t know where you come from, but in most places stealing is frowned upon. I guess he’s a grown adult who can make his own life choices, but Kakashi is a thief! Stealing my jutsu that I worked hard on just so you can beat the snot out of me? Shame on you! Oh I can’t stay mad at you, Kakashi. Come here, give me hug. We’re good? Good.

Leave a Reply

