Free Groudon Cross Stitch Pattern Pokemon

Groudon Preview

Cross stitch pattern of Groudon from Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Omega Ruby. Thanks to Bean for the sprite though I edited it a bit. Download the PDF here: Groudon Pattern

Grid Size: 158W x 42H
Design Area: 11.29″ x 3.00″ (158 x 42 stitches)
Colors: 11

Groudon Pattern_Page_1

Um, Groudon isn’t as cool as Kyogre but I wanted to make a set. I’ve got a Rayquaza in the works so you might see that later. I always use 14 count Aida for my measurements but for this one I think it would be better to use a higher count so you might be able to make a sweet bookmark out of it. Personally, I could never keep the backs of my projects tidy enough to make something that could be used as a bookmark, but I’m sure you’re better at this than I am. I just work the pixels. You’re the one who has to do all the fiddly bits.

One comment

Leave a Reply

