Free Hamtaro Cross Stitch Pattern

Hamtaro Preview

Cross stitch pattern of Hamtaro from Ham-Ham Games. Thanks to A.J. Nitro for the sprite. Download the PDF here: Hamtaro Pattern

Grid Size: 47W x 47H
Design Area: 3.21″ x 3.21″ (45 x 45 stitches)
Colors: 9

Hamtaro Pattern_Page_1

I was into Hamtaro well after I aged out of the target demographic. I have fond memories of watching the show, so when I found a DVD at a thrift store, I just had to buy it. I feel like I was a much simpler person as a kid, because, wow, this show is way more childish than I remember. Anyway, what really got me back then was the games. I remember playing Ham-Hams Unite multiple times and it was loads of fun. Lots of areas to explore and collectables. I loved all the different unlockable moves and how it creates different dialogue if you hit someone as opposed to just saying hello. I remember going around to everyone and running into them just so that I could read their angry dialogue. I also had Ham-Ham Games which, even though it came out later, was a much weaker game. So, if you’re looking to get started in the vast and complex world of hamster-based video games, then you can’t go wrong with Ham-Ham’s Unite.

Leave a Reply

