Free Rick and Morty Cross Stitch Pattern Big Heads

Rick And Morty Heads Preview

Cross stitch pattern of Rick and Morty. I ripped the sprites from Rick and Morty’s Rushed Licensed Adventure so they’re a bit bigger than my usual fare. Download the PDF here: Rick And Morty Heads Pattern

Grid Size: 142W x 87H
Design Area: 10.00″ x 6.07″ (140 x 85 stitches)
Colors: 14

Rick And Morty Heads Pattern_Page_1

I’ve been using the word “fare” wrong my entire life and now that my eyes have been opened I fear I will only forget in the vast moving torrent of time. They say American English is just a simplified version of British English, but nay, I say we have nto gone far enough. Why is there a different spelling of “fair” if they both mean roughly the same thing? Why must there be so many spellings of “there” when the meaning is obvious by context? Why do I have so many dang colors in this pattern when it’s just two floating heads? Don’t blame me. I didn’t draw it that way. And if you’re really hurt by it, Ecru and white are basically the same colors, right? Wrong! The floss chooses you. Do not question the floss!

One comment

Leave a comment