Free Pokemon Cross Stitch Pattern Shroomish

Shroomish Preview

Cross stitch pattern of a bunch of Shroomish from Pokemon. Thanks to Bean for the sprite. Download the PDF here: Shroomish Pattern

Grid Size: 236W x 68H
Design Area: 16.86″ x 4.86″ (236 x 68 stitches)
Colors: 10

Help keep the free patterns coming by subscribing to my Patreon.

Shroomish Pattern_Page_1

No one asked for this, but here it is: Shroomish, shroomish everywhere with their waddley little feet and their angry little faces. You would be angry too if you didn’t have any arms. I had a Breloom in my team back in gen 3. It’s funny, I picked up a Shroomish early on just to fill out my party. I expected to switch it out later on, but I never did. Beat the Elite Four with that Breloom. I guess it “grew” on me!

Okay, I’ll see myself out.

Leave a comment